We ♥ Web Design, SEO, Social & Ecommerce
Multi-Page Non-Profit Webdesign

Capital Area Trauma Regional Advisory Council (CATRAC)

Capital Area Trauma Regional Advisory Council (CATRAC) is mandated by the Texas Department of State Health Services (DSHS) to serve our 11 county region, also known as Trauma Service Area O (TSA-O). Our objective is to reduce the incidence of trauma, acute illness, and injury through education, data collection/analysis, disaster preparedness, and performance improvement.

CATRAC is comprised of representatives from hospitals, EMS agencies, fire departments, first responders, long-term care facilities, and other healthcare and emergency preparedness related agencies.

CATRAC (TSA-O) region: Bastrop, Blanco, Burnet, Caldwell, Fayette, Hays, Lee, Llano, San Saba, Travis, and Williamson Counties

  • Skills

    Wordpress, Webdesign, Photography

  • Client


Share project
Open Website
CATRAC Worpress Webdesign

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *